Close
The Country Club Bar & Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sandwich and fries were great. Right temperature and they did not turn cold.
Date published: 2019-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's hard to believe that a local bar can consistently serve such good food. I understand why they've stood the test of time.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very busy and the food came out very fast! Could not have asked for anything,better!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very busy and the food came out very fast! Could not have asked for anything,better!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place was very busy and the food came out very fast! Could not have asked for anything,better!
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the happy hour prices and food selection. The food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the happy hour prices and food selection. The food is delicious!
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good food. Server, I didn't get his name, was excellent!
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a consistently enjoyable dining experience! Good food, good atmosphere and good service!
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a consistently enjoyable dining experience! Good food, good atmosphere and good service!
Date published: 2019-04-22
  • y_2019, m_7, d_18, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_224, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_13780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Country Club Bar & Grill

288 Lamp & Lantern Village
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 256-7201
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Country Club Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's