Close
The Country Club Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome, very attentive and brought drift before we even had a chance to ask.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is relaxing. The staff was was excellent. I had the steak sandwich which was perfect. I would definitely recommend The Country Club Bar & Grill!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were reminded how much we like the food, service and atmosphere. We will be going back more often!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak sandwich cooked perfect; brisket was really good.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_13780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Country Club Bar & Grill

288 Lamp & Lantern Village
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 256-7201
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 1:30 AM
    Sunday: Closed
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Amenities Dancing, TV
  • Special Needs Smoking Section, Booster/High Chairs, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Live Music, Outdoor Dining, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to The Country Club Bar & Grill! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at The Country Club Bar & Grill promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Read More
The Country Club Bar & Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was awesome, very attentive and brought drift before we even had a chance to ask.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was excellent.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere is relaxing. The staff was was excellent. I had the steak sandwich which was perfect. I would definitely recommend The Country Club Bar & Grill!
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were reminded how much we like the food, service and atmosphere. We will be going back more often!
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak sandwich cooked perfect; brisket was really good.
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the food and service was excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-23
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_13780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Country Club Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's