Close
The Country Club Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 153.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm and friendly atmosphere & great service and food options
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The fish was great but the bread was hard & difficult to eat. The burger was very good!
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service and a great place to eat. The variety of food and the food quality was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went in afternoon. Food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of variety of choices on the menu. Delicious food. Clean restaurant. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We love the patio and the specials are outstanding! Great ambiance!
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of tempting menu choices; delicious food. Pleasant staff.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a waitress that was fairly new but she went out of her way to make sure she was being attentive and that we were happy (including our two small boys). She was great!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Number 1 pet peeve is not being asked if we wanted refills. I understand when the place is busy, it can get over looked. But there was only 1 other table with 2 people in the place at the time. Another server ended up taking care of us.
Date published: 2017-08-13
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_13780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 5 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Country Club Bar & Grill

288 Lamp & Lantern Village
Chesterfield, MO 63017
Phone: (636) 256-7201
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Country Club Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's