Close
The Courthouse Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1785.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My only complaint is that they did not provided a loaded baked potato. Only sour cream and butter, no chives, cheese, or bacon.
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience! We will return.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very good and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this place. Beautiful building and interesting history. Great food and prices!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous surroundings; place just kept beautiful and seasonal.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. My guests thoroughly enjoyed their meals.
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Allan is an exceptional and courteous server. Food is always great.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ladies holiday get together for lunch at 1pm. Nice spacing of tables, bright well lit venue, white table cloths but not fussy, nice for conversation. No TV's in the dining area maybe in the bar area. Large fireplace. FANTASTIC service and Wonderful food. Great place to take your mother
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was impressed asking for a non-menu item was not a big deal. My server was excellent.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nicki and Alan are the best servers. I love the old building, 1800+. Excellent food and prices.
Date published: 2017-11-27
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_942, tr_843
  • loc_en_US, sid_41363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Courthouse Grille

41661 Plymouth Road
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 453-2002
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Courthouse Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's