Close
The Courthouse Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1671.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service great.
Date published: 2017-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great menu including the duck stickers appetizer which was great. Very unique setting as well.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy going to the Courthouse Grille. The food is excellent, the service is great and as a bonus to us, it's close by.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very elegant atmosphere. We went here to celebrate a graduation and it was perfect for a special occasion.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is a nice restaurant and has good food. We enjoyed the music with live band.
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best service ever, food was great
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was wonderful. Had entrees from the special menu...Swordfish it was really great..but the best of all was the service.
Date published: 2017-05-20
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_889, tr_782
  • loc_en_US, sid_41363, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Courthouse Grille

41661 Plymouth Road
Plymouth, MI 48170
Phone: (734) 453-2002
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Courthouse Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's