Close
The Cove is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 31.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruben sandwich was absolutely amazing with lots of meat
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ruben sandwich was absolutely amazing with lots of meat
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The “Beyond Burger” alternative burger style product was great. All three of us opted for it. Two of us added blue cheese to top it. The steak style large cut fries were crispy and not soggy as I usually find larger fries like that to be. It was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The “Beyond Burger” alternative burger style product was great. All three of us opted for it. Two of us added blue cheese to top it. The steak style large cut fries were crispy and not soggy as I usually find larger fries like that to be. It was very good.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Small but nice selection for breakfast. Great service.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Small but nice selection for breakfast. Great service.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I've gone to this restaurant for several years. Since ownership has changed so has the food and quality. 4 if us ordered lunch and the only happy one in our party was the salad eater. 2 appetizers of calamari (horrible) and 2 glasses of wine came to over $55. Tiny portions,tasteless and pale.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff were fast and attentive. The food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere are both at the top of the list for favorite places. We had fish sandwiches, tacos, and salad. Everyone was pleased with the quality and quantity. Saundra and staff have a great thing going at The Cove!
Date published: 2018-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the atmosphere are the best in ththe area!
Date published: 2017-06-15
  • y_2019, m_10, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_351490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant.

The Cove

9604 Pacific Way
Long Beach, WA 98631
Phone: (360) 642-2828
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cove Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's