Close
The CraftHouse GastroPub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 66.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Crafthouse is one of our favorite places in Lubbock! Wonderful menu (that changes quarterly), great drinks, and a fun atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They have some unique menu items that taste great.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were unbelievably excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some different menu items.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some different menu items.
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just love everything. From the food to the atmosphere and the employees it's one of our favorites.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was so friendly and made the experience enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing fresh food at great prices. Our favorite restaurant in Lubbock!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was amazing and service was good.
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of their food was great. The paella, leaves something to be desired.
Date published: 2016-04-23
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_234004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only.

The CraftHouse GastroPub

3131 34th St
Lubbock, TX 79410
Phone: (806) 687-1466
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The CraftHouse GastroPub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's