Close
The Crossroads Bar and Grille is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 122.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Debbie, made this a great meal! Don't get me wrong, we have come to rely on Crossroads for delicious food in a relaxing, family friendly atmosphere. Tonight Debbie just took even better care of us! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always good!
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal service. Always making sure everything is OK. Food great.
Date published: 2014-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service staff friendly & helpful. Pulled pork sandwich was excellent!
Date published: 2014-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always delicious & service is very friendly.
Date published: 2014-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and wonderful service. Jay is the best!
Date published: 2014-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always wonderful and the staff is very pleasant.
Date published: 2014-07-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered my food to go. Asked for ketchup on my burger and they didn't put it on it therefore it was dry. It is good meat, but this is the second time they did not add the ketchup. Fries get soggy fast. May have been much better if eaten at the resturant.
Date published: 2014-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The "mess" wings are the best wings ever.
Date published: 2014-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, food and atmosphere. It was wonderful and will be our new "date night" place.
Date published: 2014-03-31
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_46271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Crossroads Bar and Grille

3120 North Triphammer Road
Lansing, NY 14882
Phone: (607) 533-7803
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Crossroads Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's