Close
The Crown Town Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly staff. Prompt service and large portions.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service & very reasonably priced for lunch! Good milk shakes & beef sandwiches.Cute decor inside, even though we ate outside on patio.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm and friendly service, and wonderful conversation while we ate. Felt very welcome and special while we dined.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the whole back room table to ourselves since we had 5 people. We enjoyed our food & conversation for about two hours & no one seemed to mind. We enjoyed reading the signs. We were served quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were only 2 girls working & they did a great job! They were busting their butts & provided great service!
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, economical and nearby
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff, fun environment & good food. Will definitely visit again
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from wasn't what I expected. Had to go to counter to order. Staff not very helpful or friendly
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You are awesome!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_129
  • loc_en_US, sid_204610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Crown Town Grill

107 N Main Street On the Historic Crown Point Square
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 661-1955
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Crown Town Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's