Close
The Crown Town Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Met what we were lookin for. Pleasant experience. Would return for the style of food.
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice decor! Neat and clean! Food tasty. Like diff variety of hot dog combos. But pricey $6.79 for dog, pop, fries. Lots of toppings on dog tho! Wish cowboy had cheddar instead of American which was cold. Friendly employees. Would come back
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and great service !!! Prices very reasonable !!! Great place to come too!! Would highly recommend it !
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folks very friendly and courteous. service timely, food great, server accommodating.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sink salad was pretty skimpy for $7.59
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious Bacon-Double Cheeseburger!
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Polite and friendly staff. Prompt service and large portions.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service & very reasonably priced for lunch! Good milk shakes & beef sandwiches.Cute decor inside, even though we ate outside on patio.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Surprisingly warm and friendly service, and wonderful conversation while we ate. Felt very welcome and special while we dined.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had the whole back room table to ourselves since we had 5 people. We enjoyed our food & conversation for about two hours & no one seemed to mind. We enjoyed reading the signs. We were served quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_196, tr_135
  • loc_en_US, sid_204610, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Crown Town Grill

107 N Main Street On the Historic Crown Point Square
Crown Point, IN 46307
Phone: (219) 661-1955
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Crown Town Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's