Close
The Cupcake Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very patient and allowed us time to study the menu. The sandwiches were excellent and the cupcakes were extremely good.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They were very patient and allowed us time to study the menu. The sandwiches were excellent and the cupcakes were extremely good.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cupcakes to go and the box kept them upright and perfect! Thank you
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sandwiches! Great cupcakes! We love the mini cupcakes because then you can try more than one flavor without guilt.
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The cupcakes are really good! The cake is moist, plenty of frosting on top. They have so many different flavors. I loved the chocolate Snowball (sprinkled with coconut!) The Pork Sliders are great! My Reuben was pretty good. I felt it needed more filling. Sandwiches come with a side salad or a side of macaroni salad. They also had daily specials listed on the board.
Date published: 2018-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic, better than the cupcakes and those are good too.
Date published: 2018-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sandwiches were excellent. Different with very fresh ingrediants
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went out of their way to get my cupcake order done earlier than I had specified on the order. Cupcakes were delicious and a big hit at the party!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is not very friendly in person. (on the phone, very kind)
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got cookies and cupcakes to go the service was great, in and out in no time
Date published: 2017-08-31
  • y_2019, m_10, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_275615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cupcake Company

950 N Phoenix Rd., Suite #105
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: (541) 772-5511
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cupcake Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's