Close
The Cupcake Company is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They went out of their way to get my cupcake order done earlier than I had specified on the order. Cupcakes were delicious and a big hit at the party!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer service is not very friendly in person. (on the phone, very kind)
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from got cookies and cupcakes to go the service was great, in and out in no time
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was happy with their food and cupcakes were amazing!
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady at the counter was very helpful and patient. We had cupcakes and drinks there and we took some cupcakes to go.
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered 12 cupcakes for a birthday party. They were delicious!!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought 3 dozen of their cupcakes. They were pretty and festive and tasted pretty good. Just very expensive for cupcakes
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for lunch and had street tacos. They were delicious! We will be back!!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, excellent food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food.
Date published: 2017-01-19
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_275615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cupcake Company

950 N Phoenix Rd., Suite #105
Medford, OR 97504
Phone: (541) 772-5511
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cupcake Company Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's