Close
The Cutting Board is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 112.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not only is the breakfast delicious ( you serve amazing bacon and REAL MAPLE SYRUP), the service is excellent. We usually are served by Anna, and she is TOP NOTCH. Not only does she make us feel welcome, she serves us with joy and makes the wholemornings a wonderful experience. THIS IS RARE NOWADAYS. Keep up the excellent service!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took over 40 minutes to get food. People around us who sat later received their good first.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drew was awesome!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and we didn't wait too long at all
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from All the staff is new. The waitress was not very attentive. She didn't refill our glasses, and after there were long breaks between stops at the table. It was poor service considering there was only one other table to serve.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Specials are excellent!!
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoyed a lively afternoon on the patio to celebrate my husbands birthday! Coullete steak was excellent !!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Haven't been here in a year. The food was excellent. Our only concern was the lack of taste in the house wine. As I recall it was from Chile..............you can certainly do better than that. The red was literally tasteless and y husband said it was one of the "worst" reds he has had in a longtime.My pinor Noir was "ok"
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Waitress needed training as she was unaware of anything we asked her about. We called in advance to see if there is a happy hour and what they serve and the person said they had no idea and connected us to someone else where we got a message machine. The staff needs to alert everyone as to what is going on.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant wasn't very bust, so we wondered what to expect. I had a flatbread and my sister had a turkey sandwich. We were both very pleased with our meals.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_67, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_270212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Cutting Board

30 Shawnee Trail
Aurora, OH 44202
Phone: (330) 562-0767
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Cutting Board Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's