Close
The Dean's List is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty food excellent service
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was exceptionally attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was great, food (especially salad) was delicious!
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I thought I was walking into a sandwich shop based on the description, instead it was a restaurant in a hotel. I ordered the grilled chicken wings - the wings have been in the fridge too long. The grill marks on the chicken may have been painted on because it did not taste like it have been on a grill.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was just pretty perfect. The food was great,the service was outstanding, it was nice and warm on this extremely cold winter night, and we were able to watch the patriots game almost as if we were watching it at home. Lastly and I guess this is about the service again, the waitress was especially pleasant and very sweet. They should give her a raise.
Date published: 2015-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, wonderful service!
Date published: 2014-12-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from extremly slow service...given empty room.... food was warm not hot. burger was a bit gamey and not great
Date published: 2014-12-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had the clam chowder, which was a little too salty and thick, but still very good. Also the fried green tomato sandwich, which was yummy. My friend had the turkey sandwich with bacon, but the kitchen forgot the bacon and it had to be sent back to add the bacon. Service was good.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good staff, very friendly
Date published: 2014-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was excellent, and the meal more than substantial. It would be nice if there were some lighter sandwiches available though. Perhaps something like a turkey club or blt etc. Wine was very good, and you have a good selection of beers.
Date published: 2014-07-29
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_205699, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Dean's List

5 Blossom St.
Boston, MA 02114
Phone: (617) 742-7630
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dean's List Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's