Close
The Den on Turnpike is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pleasant hostess, great atmosphere casual. nice decor.
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was good, but the food was overlooked and overpriced.
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and great food.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went on a Sunday night and it was not busy. Food took a long time, but we did not care because it was a night out with no place to go. My husband ordered the flat iron steak and said it was good. I had an unconventional surf and turf, which was a crab case and flat iron steak. Hard to explain the crab cake, but with cocktail sauce, it was okay. The steak was good. Service was not the best we have ever had, but our server, might have been the bartender was friendly enough.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean, good food, good service. A little noisy.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was served hotter than we'd had anywhere in a long time. Everything was very tasty, fresh salad, the place isn't very modern or fancy but it is very clean, everyone was very cordial.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food has been great every time we have come to The Den. Everyone is so friendly as well.
Date published: 2016-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent chicken wings and service.
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions were large and they have natural cut fries which I like.
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is always there and is very friendly as are the rest of the employee's
Date published: 2015-11-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_212797, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday.

The Den on Turnpike

1075 TURNPIKE RD
ELIZABETHTOWN, PA 17022
Phone: (717) 689-3566
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Den on Turnpike Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's