Close
The Depot Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 170.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful in the quaint little depot. Service is friendly and good. The hostess is where the term hostess with the mostest originated. She is marvelous. But the star of the show is the chef!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was so fresh and presented very well, and they were able to accommodate my wife and I inside when we told them the outside deck area was too windy.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paid $12 for three scallops. Expensive for what you get. Nice selection of wine. Only open 5pm to 8p.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining here on 3/30 was my 74th birthday. We had a great dinner with my complementary dessert. Was a special dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the greeter is always nice. but the chef has an attitude and we don't usually go there for dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out of the way spot to enjoy truly fine food at a reasonable price. We loved it!
Date published: 2016-08-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_76, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Depot Restaurant

1208 38th Street
Seaview, WA 98644
Phone: (360) 642-7880
Cuisine: Contemporary, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Depot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's