Close
The Depot Restaurant is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come to this restaurant when we visit the area--usuallyonce a year if possible. It never fails to WOW!! Service is good. The food is excellent!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We celebrated my wife's birthday and sat at the chef's table. Always a treat.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thanks for taking us earlier than reservation, we enjoyed the back patio dining, nice ambience!
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Depot always is a great dining experience. and the wait staff is top notch.
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant but not outstanding ambiance; waiter a bit frazzled due to full house and comments like "catch me when you can" not very encouraging. That said, food was served promptly with no significant delays. Wine list not updated; out of one and substitute for another. One steak, ordered medium rare arrived medium well; offer to start over made although not accepted given others in party.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered the rib eye special and it was excellent . We enjoyed celebrating our anniversary at The Depot and will come back again ??
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a very pricey restaurant, so people need to be aware of that.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is wonderful in the quaint little depot. Service is friendly and good. The hostess is where the term hostess with the mostest originated. She is marvelous. But the star of the show is the chef!
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was so fresh and presented very well, and they were able to accommodate my wife and I inside when we told them the outside deck area was too windy.
Date published: 2017-06-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_102
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Depot Restaurant

1208 38th Street
Seaview, WA 98644
Phone: (360) 642-7880
Cuisine: Contemporary, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Depot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's