Close
The Depot Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dining here on 3/30 was my 74th birthday. We had a great dinner with my complementary dessert. Was a special dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the greeter is always nice. but the chef has an attitude and we don't usually go there for dinner.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect out of the way spot to enjoy truly fine food at a reasonable price. We loved it!
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and staff!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Reservation recommended, busy during the week too.
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine Dinning just does not get any better.
Date published: 2016-07-24
  • y_2017, m_5, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_75, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_10246, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Depot Restaurant

1208 38th Street
Seaview, WA 98644
Phone: (360) 642-7880
Cuisine: Contemporary, Continental
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Depot Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's