Close
The Devine Affair is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server, Andrew, excellent, well trained and fairly new
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joel our server was awesome! He knew the specials and articulated them well. His pace in checking in on us, answering our questions and his delightful demeanor made our experience very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Was not as good as usual. The 4 diners have all been there previously numerous times and none of the dishes matched up to our expectations which were based on previous visits. I hope this was just an off night
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great QUIET up-scale restaurant / wine bar. Excellent food, Excellent staff from top to bottom.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Devine Affair was Divine .. ahem. I've enjoyed EVERY VISIT to this UpScale Wine Bar / Restaurant. Today it was back to the Italian Sausage Sandwich off the lunch menu. Generous sandwich with unlimited home baked bread and excellent french fries.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Devine Affair was Divine .. ahem. I've enjoyed EVERY VISIT to this UpScale Wine Bar / Restaurant. Today it was back to the Italian Sausage Sandwich off the lunch menu. Generous sandwich with unlimited home baked bread and excellent french fries.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You owe it to yourself to discover their Excellent "Devine Hamburger ". The name is apt. I will be putting this into my Lunchtime Rotation along with their Italian Sausage sandwich. ( save yourself from wearing this one by requesting it be served open face and with a steak knife to cut the generous portion of sausage into manageable bites ). Back to the burger --- tasty juicy and seared to perfection on the outside. Great fries, too.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful... as usual. I had the Italian Sausage Sandwich again. This time I had them serve it Open-Face. Really improved the ability to EAT this treasure without WEARING it home. LOVE their french fries. Be SURE to select a dish that includes fries on your next trip.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorite lunch destinations. Loved the Italian Sausage Sandwich with Fries Do yourself a favor just Expect to NOT be able to eat it Out Of Hand as knife / fork will be required.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorite lunch destinations. Loved the Italian Sausage Sandwich with Fries Do yourself a favor just Expect to NOT be able to eat it Out Of Hand as knife / fork will be required.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_11, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_112, tr_91
  • loc_en_US, sid_157208, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Not valid for alcohol.

The Devine Affair

14021 Memorial Dr
Houston, TX 77079
Phone: (281) 759-6300
Cuisine: Italian, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Devine Affair Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's