Close
The Dexter Queen is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the mustard sauce on the pig sandwich, it’s very tangy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the mustard sauce on the pig sandwich, it’s very tangy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the mustard sauce on the pig sandwich, it’s very tangy
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bar b que sandwich around the area. We drive 50 miles to eat here
Date published: 2018-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love eating at Dexter Queen. We always order a “lotta pig” from the menu. They are delicious! Love their hot mustard but we always get it light. Their fries are very good as well. Wish there was one in the town where we live. We highly recommend it.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their bar-b-ques with the hot mustard and slaw. I don’t like “saucy” bar-b-ques. I’ve been eating here for over 50 years and I will continue to eat here. ??
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Foods always good but the cashier was snappy about taking the coupon ??
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good bar-b-que sandwiches,hot mustard and regular and crispy fries.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tried the new tacos and they were delicious!
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Took nearly 45 minutes to get 3 bbqs, a cheeseburger, and 2 orders of friends. And there was still a mistake. :/
Date published: 2016-01-23
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_217236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Dexter Queen

1109 W Business US Highway 60
Dexter, MO 63841
Phone: (573) 624-2330
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dexter Queen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's