Close
The Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were seated at a booth that was very long and there were 3 other people seated with us that we didn't know. I did not like that. Food was very good though.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is fast, coffee is always refreshed and food is amazing.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good portions. Great service. Reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Their breakfasts are great and served very quickly.
Date published: 2017-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was well prepared. The staff were very friendly, helpful, quick and the orders came on time. I had a good time.
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I took the waitresses recommendation, and it was very good.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and delicious homeade food. Friendly staff. Each plate of food that came out of the kitchen looked mouth watering.
Date published: 2017-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service every time.Have never socially heard bad neither.Love the home style cooking.
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food! Great Staff! Love it!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jean was just a great waitress.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_264760, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Diner

894 N Mission Rd
Mount Pleasant, MI 48858
Phone: (989) 775-7210
Cuisine: American, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's