Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 765.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are top shelf. Sometimes takes really long for meal to arrive.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a hidden gem. excellent Italian food, made to order. have gone to La Fontana for years and it is always top notch. Only problem is deciding which of the delicious options to order. But we never miss the stuffed artichoke - best ever !!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have enjoyed meals there many times before. This visit, it seemed, food took much longer to get and portions seemed to be smaller. We go on Fridays to hear Aldo and Vinnie, who play classic music and compliment our visit. They are a special treat!
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly and the food was really very good
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_6, d_21, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_450, tr_315
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's