Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 921.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. We come back often with the coupon. The food is excellent, and plentiful. We have leftovers for days afterward.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant. We come back often with the coupon. The food is excellent, and plentiful. We have leftovers for days afterward.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant. Service was friendly and excellent. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everthing was delicious, however, we did find the calamari to be tough and chewy. We will definitely dine there again.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice place for weekend dinner. Food well prepared.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the food-byob -great service !! been coming for years !!
Date published: 2018-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the lobsters were mushy and tasteless. we would never go back to this restaurant again. this was our 3rd trip there.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual. For the first time service was not top notch.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, the service and the food were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, we go with high school friends ( Class of 1960).
Date published: 2018-08-30
  • y_2019, m_1, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_563, tr_358
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's