Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1006.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personnel who waited on us were very cordial and informative to questions regarding menu. The dinner and app we ordered were very good.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The personnel who waited on us were very cordial and informative to questions regarding menu. The dinner and app we ordered were very good.
Date published: 2019-08-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and portions are always amazing but the service was slow
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered calamari and shrimp scampi. Everything was delicious.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Slow relaxing dining experience
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service. Slow relaxing dining experience
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of our favorite BYOB spots. Been going here for 10 years and it is always a wonderful dinning experience. Have also had many family parties here and always a success
Date published: 2019-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from my husband had the chicken special which he loved -i had a usual fish dish i order from time to time - love their "gravy" byob a plus -service was very well paced as we like to sit ,relax and enjoy -our server joni was wonderful !
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always wonderful. We order the specials much of the time. The staff is very friendly and always remember us
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is always wonderful. We order the specials much of the time. The staff is very friendly and always remember us
Date published: 2019-05-20
  • y_2019, m_8, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_375
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's