Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 810.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We are regulars here and the food is always served hot and on point
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FOOD / OUR WAITER KNOWS WE LIKE TO TAKE OUR TIME AND SPACES OUR MEALS ACCORDINGLY /BYOB A PLUS -HAVE BEEN COMING FOR YEARS !! HAVE TRIED VARIOUS ENTREES - DELICIOUS !!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and excellent food.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waiter was excellent. The chicken was a little tough. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from menu needs additional entrees such as baked dishes and more pasta choices.
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food served not very warm. Service very slow.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was impeccable and the food was beyond delicious! The dining room was quaint and very clean. Everyone was so nice!
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff are wonderful! Food is fabulous!
Date published: 2017-08-04
  • y_2017, m_11, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's