Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 884.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was excellent as usual. For the first time service was not top notch.
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, the service and the food were outstanding.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent, we go with high school friends ( Class of 1960).
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food! Ambiance is great and live soft music is lovely!
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are always consisitent.Pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is always good, And the food is delicious ??
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent & the live music is always delightful.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good but a problem with the computer made for a long wait for our food.
Date published: 2018-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was fantastic. Short staffed and crowded, she made us all feel comfortable and well taken care of.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going here for years. They treat us like family
Date published: 2018-06-08
  • y_2018, m_9, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_533, tr_351
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's