Close
The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 851.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have been going here for years. They treat us like family
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious as usual, and our waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday nights are a treat with enjoyable live music by Aldo and Vinnie??
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We’ve been dining at this restaurant for year! Delicious fresh food and exceptional, attentive service!
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stuffed artichoke the absolute best anywhere. Meatballs excellent and linguine with white clam sauce also delicious.
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service were excellent! Wonderful professional waiters/waitress.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THE FOOD ! BYOB A PLUS !! OUR SERVER FERNANDO IS WONDERFUL - PACING OUR COURSES JUST AS WE ASK - HE ALSO MAKES GREAT MEAL SUGGESTIONS FOR US TO TRY ! WE LOVE THE MUSSELS AS APPS - THEIR SEAFOOD IS ALWAYS FRESH !!
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant pl e to fine and the music they had that night was a plus
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy coming on a Friday evening, because we enjoy the live music . The food is very good and so is the service. In addition there are two musicians playing soft jazz musik.. All in all a very nice experience.
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food with outstanding service in a nice setting. Good ambiance.
Date published: 2018-01-15
  • y_2018, m_6, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_509, tr_342
  • loc_en_US, sid_62627, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti

375 Drum Point Road
Brick, NJ 08723
Phone: (732) 920-6200
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room At La Fontana Ristoranti Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's