Close
The Dining Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 468.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent good and very friendly server. Large portions served.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff. Food was reasonably priced and pretty good. I thought my stuffed flounder was a frozen meal and not fresh.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great family atmosphere, good food, friendly service.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere was exactly what we wanted!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and atmosphere was exactly what we wanted!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food! Soup special was potato and it was very delicious.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The waitress was very friendly. We were served in a timely manner and our food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was great. The waitress was very friendly. We were served in a timely manner and our food was excellent.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food as always.Comfort food, freshly made.Try a Cinnamon Roll(Share it with some friends)
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food as always.Comfort food, freshly made.Try a Cinnamon Roll(Share it with some friends)
Date published: 2019-01-03
  • y_2019, m_6, d_18, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_61508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dining Room

107 Kerns St
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-7510
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's