Close
The Dining Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 407.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, desserts... all wonderful and down home friendly and delicious!
Date published: 2018-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even tho they were very busy, Hunter did a grate job waiting on us
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is not a 5* restaurant. But as a diner, it is 5*.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Restaurant, and have recommended it to family & friends. It is like eating in a casual dining room. The roast turkey dinner with homemade rolls on Saturday is excellent not to mention their delicious desserts.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a get together of four friends who worked together and have retired. We enjoyed our get together and lunch. Everyone enjoyed their lunch. The girls were surprised to see the $10 coupon. They didn't know of restaurant.com. They do now. You'll get some business from Kim Dellingr, Donna Koper and Kathy Orndorff. Kim liked her lunch so well; she purchased one to go.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Homemade rolls were delicious as was the coconut pie. Ordered the daily special and was not happy with the ”baked steak”! Mashed potatoes were great!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family in from Huntington, WV, enjoyed the food and service. Lana was a wonderful server, tho it was very busy, she kept out drinks filled and checked on us.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tables looked like they had grease spots all over them even after they were wiped. My family wasn't impressed that I tried the place on our trip.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lana was a very good server, kept coffee filled and checked on us often
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a small one room restaurant. Unfortunately you can hear conversations of people on phone calls or if a crying child is there. The food is always delicious though.
Date published: 2018-05-25
  • y_2018, m_11, d_15, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_61508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dining Room

107 Kerns St
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-7510
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's