Close
The Dining Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 504.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is great, love it, friendly staff, home cooked and homemade desserts
Date published: 2020-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great friendly service. Great food as well. The cinnamon roll is a meal by itself. WOW.
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we got in there not only were they incredibly kind, but smiling and excited to see my children. While there we were served quickly and got pancakes for the kids while me and their father were able to get lunch. It was so nice to have someone consider the entire group. I can't thank them enough for such wonderful service. They're wonderful!
Date published: 2020-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and generous portions,always love their home cooking
Date published: 2020-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very delicious. Waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always very delicious. Waitress was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding. She was very friendly and always ready to serve.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding. She was very friendly and always ready to serve.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding. She was very friendly and always ready to serve.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent good and very friendly server. Large portions served.
Date published: 2019-06-13
  • y_2020, m_7, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_61508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dining Room

107 Kerns St
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-7510
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top