Close
The Dining Room is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 318.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and wonderful reasonably priced food. I wish they served more vegetables, especially leafy greens.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and wonderful reasonably priced food. I wish they served more vegetables, especially leafy greens.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people and wonderful reasonably priced food. I wish they served more vegetables, especially leafy greens.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home cooking, awesome bread and desserts. Friendly staff and reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hunter was the best server, checked on us often, kept our drinks filled, very friendy
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Server was very friendly and attentive.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2017, m_7, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_61508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dining Room

107 Kerns St
Inwood, WV 25428
Phone: (304) 229-7510
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dining Room Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's