Close
The District is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was quick. Server was pleasant. Food was good. Solid experience other than no one answers their phone. Tried to order for pick up but could not.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we love the food here. Its always tasty. This time it took a little while to get a menu which can be annoying when they see you sitting at the table and no one greets you. we had to ask for a menu this time where in the past they always just came over and greeted us. But the food is worth it. only reason we go once a year is because we live in new york so when were visiting arizona its always on the to do list
Date published: 2017-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress and Bartender were awesome. helped each other out. Food was amazing. Looked awesome and tasted phenomenal!
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was awesome and food was even better...for a burger place.
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was outstanding....why can't she be at every restaurant we frequent
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good, fresh. Server Courtney was great
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice atmosphere, friendly staff and the food was excellent. Portion size was awesome and tasted great
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from it was a very slow day at the this bar/ restaurant.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and so was the service!
Date published: 2016-08-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was good but the service was awful--they had 1 server for 10 lunch tables. The manager was there but did not step up and help but stayed on his IPAD the whole time.
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_252839, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The District

7333 E Indian Plaza
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Phone: (480) 664-0356
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The District Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's