Close
The Dixie Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait staff are friendly, the food is good and my kids love eating there!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was planning on ordering salad bar but it was not filled up to the point of 3 of us eating and having good food choices.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GOOD FOOD FOR THE PRICE
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean. Friendly. Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean. Friendly. Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good andvthe staff super friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good andvthe staff super friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD IS GOOD BUT THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THEIR VENTILATION. YOU ALWAYS GO HOME SMELLING LIKE COOKING OIL. OTHER THAN THAT IT'S A NICE PLACE TO TAKE THE FAMILY FOR DINING.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best food we have ever ate in a restaurant, all home style cooking and the waitress was very good at her job she attended to us and other customers with great deal of style for a small restaurant and we enjoyed it to the fullest and was served very large portions we will be back many more times for great food and service love it .
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2018, m_12, d_13, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_18
  • loc_en_US, sid_239372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Dixie Diner

595 W Main St
New Lebanon, OH 45345
Phone: (937) 687-3004
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dixie Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's