Close
The Dixie Diner is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean. Friendly. Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean. Friendly. Great food. Great service
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good andvthe staff super friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was very good andvthe staff super friendly and welcoming.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from FOOD IS GOOD BUT THEY NEED TO IMPROVE THEIR VENTILATION. YOU ALWAYS GO HOME SMELLING LIKE COOKING OIL. OTHER THAN THAT IT'S A NICE PLACE TO TAKE THE FAMILY FOR DINING.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenience
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was the best food we have ever ate in a restaurant, all home style cooking and the waitress was very good at her job she attended to us and other customers with great deal of style for a small restaurant and we enjoyed it to the fullest and was served very large portions we will be back many more times for great food and service love it .
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They forgot my mozzarella cheese sticks
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service and food good
Date published: 2016-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The place is very clean service was fast and the food was served hot. Small dinner but with big flavor. The daily specials are what you need to try but the hamburgers are tops too. We'll be back.
Date published: 2016-01-16
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_239372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Dixie Diner

595 W Main St
New Lebanon, OH 45345
Phone: (937) 687-3004
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dixie Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's