Close
The Dog and Duck is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was alright, but service was slow. Little things like charging extra bread for mussel Broth, and could not write happy birthday around the plate ?? dissatisfied. I have been here several times but I will try again later
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Server was alright, but service was slow. Little things like charging extra bread for mussel Broth, and could not write happy birthday around the plate ?? dissatisfied. I have been here several times but I will try again later
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live music and great vibes! Amazing food.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patrick had a tremendous effort for our comfort
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from its never consistent - their steaks are very pricey and they are definitely supermarket steaks
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gary took excellent care of us.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patrick Iris and Gary were amazing. Great food & service
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Patrick Iris and Gary were amazing. Great food & service
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb shank was well seasoned and beautifully presented. Service was prompt & unobtrusive Will be back.
Date published: 2017-06-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_327930, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Dog and Duck

4520 SKILLMAN AVE
SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104
Phone: (718) 406-9048
Cuisine: Steak, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dog and Duck Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's