Close
The Donut Hole is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 167.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The donuts are heavenly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The lady who was running the store and taking orders was very unpleasant. She complained the whole time about my bf and I using a restaurant.com giftcard... THE DONUTS ARE AMAZING!!!
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice service
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was really nice. You could only use the coupon to get donuts- but that's what I wanted. Soft, flavorful....sinful!The server helped me pick them out and made sure I came in close th4e the $10 I needed to spend.
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IF this was closer to my home, I would visit much more often. They have THE BEST donuts in town!! It is almost 30 minutes out of my way but worth the trip every time. And after 2:00pm they are half price!!
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought bagels, donuts & cream cheese. All very very fresh!
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant waitress
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice counter lady
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love finding these gems! Great quality donuts & pastries made in house in an old school shop. Refreshing find from the typical chain places. All the others in the shops seemed to be regulars & very friendly.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought donuts, both the woman helping me and the other woman behind the counter were friendly, engaged in conversation with me, smiled and provided me excellent service!
Date published: 2016-08-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_169356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid only for donuts. Not valid for specials.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Special Term(s): Valid only for donuts. Not valid for specials.

The Donut Hole

32187 Van Dyke
Warren, MI 48093
Phone: (586) 939-8810
Cuisine: American, Dessert
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Donut Hole Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's