Close
The Double D Bar & Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 203.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress was great, and the scenery was great. We ordered a salad that we had ordered many times before, and the size was a lot smaller. The pizza was not that great as well. Not a fan of the new menu.
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good; waitress was excellent - great service, friendly manner, helpful
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service, good food
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some of the menu items listed online were not available. They have a beautiful outside deck right on the water and the staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great server and the manager was very helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from server needs to improve her social skills
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From the outside it looks like a small bar but it was nice inside with a nice view of the water. It has a cute outside area also.
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was fantastic except the fish tacos. The Mahi Mahi was a bit too fishy tasting compared to other fish tacos we have had elsewhere. Have had fish & chips and the perch here before which was fabulous!
Date published: 2017-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant needs updating.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-07-29
  • y_2018, m_2, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_199123, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

The Double D Bar & Grill

240 North River Rd
Mount Clemens, MI 48043
Phone: (586) 231-0134
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Double D Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's