Close
The Dough Boy's Pizzeria is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the owner greeted us at the door v friendly. We didn't know it was pick up or del place, but no matter, Fast service v good food ordered small salad and sandwich fresh and delish. I will go back again when in area.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ordered antipasto. Good not great. It was mostly lettuce and egg. 4 tomatoes. Very little cheese and meat.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza. Perfectly thin, crispy crust. Best balance of sauce and cheese in Baldwinsville. Very friendly service when picking it up but not over the top.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the flavor and service
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything/one was great expect steak sandwich was a little difficult to chew. We will be back again.
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We picked up pizza
Date published: 2016-04-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The only negative is that the wings are mostly drumsticks & are not very fresh. They taste as if they were leftover from previous day & reheated. The sauce is very good.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No dining only takeout
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly staff
Date published: 2016-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wings in town!
Date published: 2015-12-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_171524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Dough Boy's Pizzeria

60 Salina Street (Route 370)
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Phone: (315) 635-2042
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dough Boy's Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's