Close
The Driftwood Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 110.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We LOVE LOVE LOVE dining at the Driftwood Bistro. The service, selection and ambience are great. The Driftwood Bistro is an island favorite and always recommended at any opportunity.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food excellent service
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent flavor good service
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service great, food delicious, wonderful home cooked meals. Reminds you of home.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, friendly service, excellent food, reasonable prices.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coming back to the island in December and I will be dining here for sure!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress for very rushing and couldn’t answer any questions we had about the menu but she had worked there since it was open. The food wasn’t seasoned at all, not even a little salt. I ordered Mac and cheese and the top of it was burnt and had hard noodles. We ordered shrimp and none of the shrimp we had were deveined and she told us that was normal.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service was excellent. Wonderful fried catfish and shrimp. The squash casserole , blackeyed peas and collard greens were awesome.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Frozen fish and shrimp.
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good, fast service.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_54, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_302847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Driftwood Bistro

1175 N Beachview Dr
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
Phone: (912) 635-3588
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Driftwood Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's