Close
The Driftwood Bistro is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 174.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from from the hostess to the person who filled our water to the server to even the wait staff delivering the food, everyone wanted to please the customer!
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we were seated right away, server was quick and friendly and did a great job.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our wait was short and the food came out fast. It was also very delicious. Our server was very attentive. We will be back again!
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere is upscale "beachy".Food is Great - unique menu items, well prepared and presentedService is very good. Can be a little slow if restaurant is busy, but attentive and professional.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The wait (an hour) is expected, and there are plenty of places around to occupy your time, plus the addition of texting when your table is ready makes waiting a snap. The food is always excellent, but what makes Druftwood Bistro truly stand out is the customer service. The wait staff is amazing. You just don't see that care and attention in customer service anywhere anymore.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be sure to try the crab bisque! Excellent! We appreciate having a choice to order a smaller size plate as they have a petite and regular size for their dinner entrees. And take advantage of buying a bottle of wine, because any wine left in the bottle goes home with you. They cork it and bag it!
Date published: 2018-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seated quickly; shrimp & grits were delicious; exceptional service! Adolphus was very professional waiter. His serving asst was great at getting our meals to right person. Petite portions were excellent portions. It was beyond great to have that option! A definite plus!
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently delicious! Excellent service. A friendly relaxed atmosphere. One of our favorites on Jekyll Island. A place to meet friends.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the Bistro, we only wish it was on St Simons Island so we could go every night and wouldn't have cook
Date published: 2018-02-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Knowledgeable serverGood foodFood came out quickly...maybe too quickly. Main dish arrived before we had time to eat appetizer and salad.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_8, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_104, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_302847, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Driftwood Bistro

1175 N Beachview Dr
Jekyll Island, GA 31527
Phone: (912) 635-3588
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Driftwood Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's