Close
The Dutch Pancake Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We've eaten here often over the past fifteen years. All of the meals at our table were quite different from past meals. There was a definite omission of certain ingredients listed as being part of what we ordered. It was quite odd and annoying.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait was to long, over 1 hour
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed dining room and great food and service
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions. Gluten free options. Delicious and fresh .
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delivered quickly and was well prepared. There was an extensive menu for breakfastWe greatly enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dutch Pancake Cafe

990 Mountain Rd
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 253-8921
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 12:30 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People
  • Atmosphere Fireplace, Family / Children, Casual Atmosphere
  • Special Needs Non Smoking Area, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We feature over 80 varieties of 12-inch sweet and hearty Dutch pancakes. Dutch pancakes are specially prepared, crepe-like pancakes with a variety of ingredients baked in such as, apple cinnamon pancakes, shredded potato, onion and cheese pancakes, bacon and banana pancakes, chocolate chip with whipped cream pancakes .

Read More
The Dutch Pancake Cafe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We've eaten here often over the past fifteen years. All of the meals at our table were quite different from past meals. There was a definite omission of certain ingredients listed as being part of what we ordered. It was quite odd and annoying.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait was to long, over 1 hour
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed dining room and great food and service
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions. Gluten free options. Delicious and fresh .
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delivered quickly and was well prepared. There was an extensive menu for breakfastWe greatly enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2015-07-02
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_36347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dutch Pancake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's