Close
The Dutch Pancake Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best breakfast anywhere!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We've eaten here often over the past fifteen years. All of the meals at our table were quite different from past meals. There was a definite omission of certain ingredients listed as being part of what we ordered. It was quite odd and annoying.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Wait was to long, over 1 hour
Date published: 2016-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice relaxed dining room and great food and service
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Big portions. Gluten free options. Delicious and fresh .
Date published: 2015-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Food was delivered quickly and was well prepared. There was an extensive menu for breakfastWe greatly enjoyed our meal.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very different but Delicious pancakes
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am disapointed that you no longer offer coupons for the Dutch Pancake Cafe at the Grey Fox Inn! When will you continue this???Recently I can find no coupons I am interested in.
Date published: 2013-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from INCREDIBLE PANCAKES
Date published: 2012-11-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_36347, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Dutch Pancake Cafe

990 Mountain Rd
Stowe, VT 05672
Phone: (802) 253-8921
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Dutch Pancake Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's