Close
The Earlee Mug is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, as always , was excellent. Staff are very friendly .
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The room was a little cold. The waitress was excellent. He food was delicious! The Sunday special, eggs Benedict, was to die for and th blueberry pancakes tasted so fresh. ??
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. Served hot and well prepared.
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy Saturday morning. Took a few minutes to find a seat, server was good and friendly
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The breakfast is excellent. Large portions and delicious. Very friendly people.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and people. Love the diner appeal.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant got loud during visit and coffee was weak (I like starbucks). server was very nice and friendly. Food was great, good portions. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my new favorite places to eat! Great food, great coffee, great service!!! Wonderful for breakfast or brunch...a real find and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was told that the total didnt inclde the tip amount. I font need that pointed out and frankly, thats rude. I also wasnt offered a refill on my coffee!
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great home cooked food, staff treats you like family
Date published: 2014-11-16
  • y_2018, m_12, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_52862, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Earlee Mug

337 E. State Rd
Granby, MA 01033
Phone: (413) 467-3244
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Earlee Mug Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's