Close
The Egg & I is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent! Exactly as ordered and served hot. Perfect all the way around!
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the employees are welcoming and friendly. The food was delicious and reasonably priced. We will definitely return
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christina was great! What a wonderful, personable waitress - we are glad she had our table!
Date published: 2018-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deb is a really great waitress. Thinks of everything. Doesn't have to be reminded. Personable, but not intrusive.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh, good food. Different food than your regular breakfast. But had traditional breakfast items too. They make their own hot sauce that they sell, too, and it’s awesome. My friend and I were planning our trip and they never rushed us along.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tkhe waitress was friendly and constently coming over to see how we were doing. great dining experience
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First visit, will definitely be back. Staff was polite, professional, and quick. I had the Winter Hash which was fantastic. Most dishes are around $8-10, but well worth it with the quantity you get.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The omelet was very good along with potatoes and pancake
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly waitresses.
Date published: 2017-12-16
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_747, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_7978, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

The Egg & I

7164 W 183rd Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: (708) 614-0909
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Egg & I Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's