Close
The Empanada Factory is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were happy with the food and the customer service.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always an excellent visit. Staff know us and treat us like good friends.
Date published: 2018-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Service! Outstanding Empanadas! (Mushroom/Cheese & Vegetable/Rice)Parmesan Fries ?? and Black Beans w/ RiceMmmmmmmmGood!
Date published: 2018-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person taking our order was very helpful in making recommendations, as this was our first time eating here. All of his recommendations were excellent!
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hot, fresh, tasty food
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was extremely welcoming and friendly. Their food is made fresh and the selection of Empanadas is huge.
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Connor was very attentive taking our order, delivering the meal & twice returning to see if everything was to our liking.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Empanadas and tacos were great!
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere, food and service
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. They were out of a lot of things that I wanted to try which was unfortunate and seems to be the trend around Raleigh. The beef was not seasoned enough but the pork and steak were delicious.
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2018, m_5, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_353402, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

The Empanada Factory

2010 S Main St, Suite 406
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Phone: (984) 235-4239
Cuisine: Latin/South American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Empanada Factory Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's