Close
The Euro Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 280.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly and helpful in their recommendations. It did get loud as the restaurant filled up.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pastrami sandwich!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Watercress Pear salad and crab (lots of real crab) cakes. Food is all good. Menu hasn't changed in years. What did change today was that when I asked for bread, I was told it would be $1 extra. A little tacky, I think, but I waived the extra calories. Some dinner items like Coq au Van, Beef Bourgeonon, Mushroom Marsala over Pappardelle and Eggplant Parmesan are special. Reliably good place.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh, well prepared food. I have my favorite items, but would like some new things on the menu...maybe seasonal items.
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_143, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_61514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only.

The Euro Bistro

6450 28th St. S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 719-2017
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Euro Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's