Close
The Euro Bistro is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 283.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was great but slow kitchen and service.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff very friendly. Pizza, soup and salad were very well prepared.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was friendly and helpful in their recommendations. It did get loud as the restaurant filled up.
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pastrami sandwich!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious Watercress Pear salad and crab (lots of real crab) cakes. Food is all good. Menu hasn't changed in years. What did change today was that when I asked for bread, I was told it would be $1 extra. A little tacky, I think, but I waived the extra calories. Some dinner items like Coq au Van, Beef Bourgeonon, Mushroom Marsala over Pappardelle and Eggplant Parmesan are special. Reliably good place.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always fresh, well prepared food. I have my favorite items, but would like some new things on the menu...maybe seasonal items.
Date published: 2016-10-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 45 minutes to cook a pizza is a little much. Besides, it was almost tasteless. NO sauce. If not for the sausage, it would be totally without flavor.
Date published: 2016-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely restaurant with nice atmosphere. Love the selection, simplicity, and quality. Some places over complicate their menus, Euro Bistro does not. If you have not tried them yet, you must!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is made to order, always delicious!
Date published: 2016-08-10
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_144, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_61514, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Valid for lunch only. Not valid on Valentines Day, New Years Eve and Mother's Day.

The Euro Bistro

6450 28th St. S.E.
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
Phone: (616) 719-2017
Cuisine: European
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Euro Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's