Close
The Exchange at Pocono Manor Resort & Spa is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 413.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We had dinner at the Exchange several times in the past and always had a great dining experience. However, on our most recent visit on April 22nd,it was terrible!! We found that they had changed the Chef, the menu, the presentation and the pricing. Is it possible to (no pun intended) exchange our remaining certificate to the Exchange? If so, please let us know how because we won't be returning there for dinner.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top notch, old school atmosphere. Everything is done as best as it can be.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dining room is cosy and chairman g. The food is always excellent. But maybe the best thing----the service is warm and friendly. You never have to wait for a server. Someone is always close by looking out for you.Its not just dinner- it's a special social occasion.
Date published: 2016-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were both outstanding!
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited 1 1/2 hours for our dinners.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-23
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_222
  • loc_en_US, sid_165866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday. Tax and gratuity not included. Valid on parties of two or more. Reservations recommended on weekends.

The Exchange at Pocono Manor Resort & Spa

1 Manor dr
Pocono Manor, PA 18349
Phone: (570) 839-7111
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Exchange at Pocono Manor Resort & Spa Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's