Close
The Fat Greek is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The employees were friendly and helpful, even offering samples when we said it was our first time. The food came out reasonably quick. It tasted great and portion were pretty big for the prices.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food is very good but you do end up smelling very greasy when you leave - its just in the air. But the restaurant is always clean and the owner is nice. With the rest.com coupon its a good deal, a little pricey for the location and atmosphere without the coupon. overall good!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff is friendly, the cook fixed our food just perfectly.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing AS ALWAYS by far my favorite restaurant. Family owned, small business with amazing, fresh, authentic food!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-08
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_71, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_30882, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday. Valid before 3:00 PM only.

The Fat Greek

33265 Yucaipa Blvd
Yucaipa, CA 92399
Phone: (909) 797-6018
Cuisine: Greek, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Fat Greek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's