Close
The Feasting Fox Historic Restaurant & Pub is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 120.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed the historic atmosphere of the restaurant. Our server was wonderful and accomodating of our toddler's request for ice, instead of a drink. The server was a wealth of knowledge of the area, while being respectful of our time as a family.
Date published: 2016-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoyed eating here! Service, quality of food, & atmosphere were great! Look forward to our return!
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. The waiters demonstrated excellent teamwork. Food was delicious. The Black Forrest Torte was tremendous.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Albert was extremely good server. Food was deliciously! Great experience. We will be back.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Albert was extremely good server. Food was deliciously! Great experience. We will be back.
Date published: 2014-11-19
  • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_66, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_12642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Feasting Fox Historic Restaurant & Pub

4200 S Grand Blvd
Saint Louis, MO 63111
Phone: (314) 352-3500
Cuisine: German, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Feasting Fox Historic Restaurant & Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's