Close
The Felix Cafe is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and management was first rate. The restaurant is nicely decorated and the food was great. We will definitely come back.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent! Very large portions. The Monte Cristo can feed at least 2!
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food....great service...all in our group had a blast Will definitely return. Would be great if you would service half off happy hour food
Date published: 2018-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the atmosphere here! Food always good, just service sometimes slow, but worth it!
Date published: 2018-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at The Felix for lunch and dinner several times. It has always been excellent and the presentation of the dinner meals are as pretty as tastyWait staff always go over board to make your meal delightful. Can’t wait for new restaurant to open
Date published: 2018-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The table we sat at was right by the order window and the bell when the order was ready was in my husband's ear a bit and he jumped each time it was rang. He has a nervous condition.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best food AND customer service ... waitress tonight was exceptionally obliging !!( Tiffany )
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing in this little eclectic cafe! Onion rings were off the hook! Will definitely be back to try all of the entrees!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is amazing and the wait staff so friendly and helpful
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome m!mmm!!
Date published: 2018-01-10
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_348494, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Felix Cafe

2140 Burnett Boulevard
Wilmington, NC 28401
Phone: (910) 399-1213
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Felix Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's