Close
The Flight Deck Bar and Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 143.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had a great waitress, great beverages, appetizers and great food. Staff is friendly and caters to its customers.Fried cheese curds and fried pickles are the best and our favorites!
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service. Great draft beers on tap along with good drink specials.
Date published: 2018-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the Wingman salad with shrimp and avocado added...Delicious. The shrimp was perfect! My husband had the mac and cheese. I had a bite of it and could have eaten the entire bowl but managed to refrain!
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We arrived at 9pm, and it took about 20 minutes for the waitress to even take our order. The first two items I tried to order were already sold out, so we ended up ordering g a plain grilled chicken sandwich and chicken strips with fries. It still took them almost an hour to serve that, and they weren't that busy. There were a bunch of employees sitting around, but aparently off the clock, and only like 2 other groups eating. We also had a hard time catching the waitress for refills and to get the check.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken tenders, veggie wrap, grilled chicken sandwich, and sweet potato fries, and it was all delicious. Our waitress was really nice and kept checking on us throughout our meal. At the end, she was busy so it took a while for us to get our bill, but we were still very happy with how attentive she was and she explained why she hadn't been able to give us our bill earlier, so overall, we were happy with everything. I wish I remembered her name, because so far, she's been the best waitress we've had there.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not good and service was only fair. Not in a hurry to return
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service. Great staff wanting to make you time there great.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliest staff great service delicious food
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and fun to watch the skydivers.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come here a lot. Great food!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
  • y_2018, m_10, d_14, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_82, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_162315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Flight Deck Bar and Grill

1207 W Gurler
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone: (815) 561-3664
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Flight Deck Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's