Close
The Flight Deck Bar and Grill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken tenders, veggie wrap, grilled chicken sandwich, and sweet potato fries, and it was all delicious. Our waitress was really nice and kept checking on us throughout our meal. At the end, she was busy so it took a while for us to get our bill, but we were still very happy with how attentive she was and she explained why she hadn't been able to give us our bill earlier, so overall, we were happy with everything. I wish I remembered her name, because so far, she's been the best waitress we've had there.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food not good and service was only fair. Not in a hurry to return
Date published: 2018-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, good service. Great staff wanting to make you time there great.
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendliest staff great service delicious food
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and fun to watch the skydivers.
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Come here a lot. Great food!!
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gumbo was excellent but they did not provide a tool for breaking/cutting the crab legs. We asked the waitress, who was very accommodating, after we told her a steak knife or scissors would work.They did not have crab crackers which is understandable since they are not a seafood restaurant. Keep that items on the menu.
Date published: 2017-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was good, food was great.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a sandwich tat came with chip, dill pickle and coleslaw. The sandwich was OK, chips were good, but the pickle was really, really salty and the coleslaw was inedible. Pretty pricey for just a sandwich and chip. Won't be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ordered a sandwich tat came with chip, dill pickle and coleslaw. The sandwich was OK, chips were good, but the pickle was really, really salty and the coleslaw was inedible. Pretty pricey for just a sandwich and chip. Won't be going back.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_80, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_162315, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Flight Deck Bar and Grill

1207 W Gurler
Rochelle, IL 61068
Phone: (815) 561-3664
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Flight Deck Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's