Close
The Flying Pie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is usually good, service was average, but it always (wether busy or not) takes an hour at the earliest to get any food. It's ridiculous that it takes that long to get a child's meal (ordered with drinks) 50 minutes and an appetizer takes an hour and then fthe main course is brought out 10 minutes late. I also ordered a 'hot' apple pie to go, it was taken out of the fridge and put into a to go container, cold.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband is a diabetic and asked for sugar free syrup which they told us they did not carry. My main entree fell way short of my expectations. I had the Chicken Devan and the chicken was over grilled & dry as well as the noodles. They forgot to serve me my vegetable & had to go back & get it. We ordered a large pizza to go in order to fulfill the $50 requirement & the outer edge of crust was overlooked & the remainder of crust was paper thin & doughy.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great food was great! Enjoyed the good music and fun decorated homie place! We went Mother's Day 2017! We will be back
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmine was an awesome server and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant, and checked on us at least 3 times.
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent. Love the décor. Service was great.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Georgia our waitress was very nice. The atmosphere was nice too. I will return.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and friendly. However, the Dill Soup was watered down and cold. The Roast Beef brunch plate was disappointing. The beef was a very small serving and seemed overcooked and dry.
Date published: 2016-03-21
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_218, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_56831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Flying Pie

1506 Main Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Phone: (803) 276-1501
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Flying Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's