Close
The Flying Pie is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited half hour to get our drink Order and we had paninis. And we waited over an hour and a half for that and the waitress never came back to see if we needed more drinks
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s been a while since we’ve visited, we were happy to find a restaurant open on a Sunday night. The menu has opened up greatly since our last visit, great number of options, excellent food...pizza was amazing and kids loved their plates. Looking forward to returning. We have a gluten free eater and wish they offered GF pizza options:(. Fingers crossed ??
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Atmosphere and food are great. Wait staff is friendly. Service is usually slow even when not crowded. If you’re not in a hurry it is a great option with a unique menu.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More options for sides would be nice. A little more toppings on salad would be nice.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food is usually good, service was average, but it always (wether busy or not) takes an hour at the earliest to get any food. It's ridiculous that it takes that long to get a child's meal (ordered with drinks) 50 minutes and an appetizer takes an hour and then fthe main course is brought out 10 minutes late. I also ordered a 'hot' apple pie to go, it was taken out of the fridge and put into a to go container, cold.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from My husband is a diabetic and asked for sugar free syrup which they told us they did not carry. My main entree fell way short of my expectations. I had the Chicken Devan and the chicken was over grilled & dry as well as the noodles. They forgot to serve me my vegetable & had to go back & get it. We ordered a large pizza to go in order to fulfill the $50 requirement & the outer edge of crust was overlooked & the remainder of crust was paper thin & doughy.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was great food was great! Enjoyed the good music and fun decorated homie place! We went Mother's Day 2017! We will be back
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, Great service
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jasmine was an awesome server and the food was great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_222, tr_171
  • loc_en_US, sid_56831, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Flying Pie

1506 Main Street
Newberry, SC 29108
Phone: (803) 276-1501
Cuisine: Californian, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Flying Pie Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's