Close
The Free Man is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 219.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took a really long time to receive our food. The food was good but the wait was terrible. Our waitress said it was her first night so we worked hard at not making her nervous but it still took too long to get our orders. The band was great!! They should offer more than a $5 voucher they could sale more food that way.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very patient with my party & got all of the orders correct.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was wonderful. Food was delicious and the bands were awesome
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was wonderful. Food was delicious and the bands were awesome
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great "Hole in the Wall" atmosphere. Attentive staff and helpful with questions. Can't wait to see the live Jazz music from 7-10pm on the days they play.
Date published: 2018-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let's just say it's one of my new spots to relax and dine!
Date published: 2018-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was very clean and had nice music playing. My waitress was very pleasant ??
Date published: 2018-02-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great. I had to track the waiter down to place my order. She was rude explaining out the restaurant.com gift cards work.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Need better service.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always enjoy when I come for lunch. It is a great dining experience
Date published: 2017-05-10
  • y_2020, m_7, d_9, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_116, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_57833, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Free Man

2626 Commerce Street
Dallas, TX 75226
Phone: (214) 377-9893
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Free Man Reviews

Loading
Back to Top