Close
The Frog Pond Sports Bar & Grill is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Both the food and the server were good
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and our server were terrific....
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff were excellent. Food was very good. Three pool tables and a large screen tv limit ambiance. Atmosphere was friendly.
Date published: 2014-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was delicious. Service was great. We went with kids so going a little bit earlier than 7:30 may have been a better net. However, for most of the visit, we had the back patio to ourselves.
Date published: 2014-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bartender Michelle was awesome!
Date published: 2014-04-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from FOOD "OK" AT BEST. PIZZA DRY..NO SAUCE AT ALL...OVER COOKED. APPS OUT OF THE FREEZER INTO THE FRYER FOR WAY TOO LONG. DRINKS ALL ICE...SERVICE SLOW
Date published: 2013-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frog Pond is a friendly place to go with family and friends. Alot of food for a small fee.
Date published: 2011-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Went on a Sunday to watch the games and eat chicken wings and nachos.The service was excellent and a good time was had by all. Planning another day to go back to frog pond.
Date published: 2011-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I plan on coming back again - I loved the place! Nice and low-key!
Date published: 2011-07-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_25676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

The Frog Pond Sports Bar & Grill

251 East Main St
Stratford, CT 06614
Phone: (203) 377-7868
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Frog Pond Sports Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's