Close
The Gala Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kristen answered all our questions and the food and service was fantastic.The Chef sent out chocolate at the end of the meal 5 starsKen Kuzia North Adams,MA
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef sent us a delicious seafood sample! And chocolates and end of meal.
Date published: 2017-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The duck breast was tough, unflavorful and over cooked as were the accompaniments.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dined on the lovely patio next to the pond. It was open-mike night so there was free added entertainment.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually was a gift to my cousin, who went to Mass. for the weekend. He tells me that he had duck with cherry sauce, and his sister had scallops. He said the food was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and delicious food
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff was friendly, professional, & all recommendations were on point.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is great, our server was excellent, just the staff training of other staff members and approach in general could use improvement. The Chef (Bill Sheridan is really good, does a great deal of innovative farm to table dining.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Had to send steak back as it was overcooked. The cheesecake was $9 and the size of a brownie and not good. Spinach salad and shrimp cocktail very good.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely evening, Bar tender served us, he was very nice. They had some large parties in the tavern that evening
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_214564, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

The Gala Restaurant & Bar

222 Adams Rd
Williamstown, MA 01267
Phone: (413) 458-9611
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Gala Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's