Close
The Garden Grille & Bar is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 549.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All our food selections were delightful. The staff is friendly and we enjoy the updated look.
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Salmon was delicious
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, service a little slow.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from After waiting 10 minutes for a waitress I got up and found one. There were only 2 other tables with guests and there were 2 wait staff
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from food was horrible. the worst dining experience that i can recall in a long-time. the cooking staff was clearly not striving to provide a quality experience. a great atmosphere wasted on bad food.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from slow service, overcooked burger
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_307, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_39410, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Garden Grille & Bar

375 Mount Hope Ave.
Rockaway, NJ 07866
Phone: (973) 328-0600
Cuisine: American, Continental
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Garden Grille & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's