Close
The Garden Grille is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 95.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's in the lobby of a hotel. But they did let us stay for over 3 hours without complaint.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service was great!
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome place with friendly service and great prices
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Meredith was very friendly and attentive. Disappointed in new menu that no longer includes sweet potato fries. Always a favorite. Confused as to why they would have taken them off the menu.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were outstanding
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love Meridith
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Nancy was excellent
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service and awesome food
Date published: 2017-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonight's special was an 8 oz filet mignon with mushroom Demi-glacé. It was served perfectly medium rare as ordered with sautéed mixed vegetables and kettle fries (sweet potato fries). My husband had the 1 pound rib-eye. We had $3 drafts - 16 oz double IPA (Road to Ruin) and Angry Orchard hard cider. The food was excellent and I'd go back in a heartbeat. Our waitress gave us excellent service. The restaurant was in the Hilton Garden Inn.
Date published: 2017-06-08
  • y_2018, m_2, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_41, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_243796, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Garden Grille

224 Gold Star Highway
Groton, CT 06340
Phone: (860) 445-6800
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Garden Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's