Close
The Garlic Knot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We always get take out and eat at home. It is a smaller pizzeria with 6 or so tables. Food is always delicious and they have 4-5 different soups daily.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from we ordered a take out order.. The Stromboli was very small in size for a large that was ordered. A bit disappointed in that.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experience was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and great food.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the tavern pizza is the bomb.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from pizza was great but the cheese steaks were skimpy.
Date published: 2017-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually I ordered "To Go" for 3 people. My order was ready which was fast service.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We did take out, but the ladies were fast and friendly at the register.
Date published: 2017-06-04
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_352011, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

The Garlic Knot

330 Centre Street
Freeland, PA 18224
Phone: (570) 636-3111
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Garlic Knot Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's