Close
The Gathering Place Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick. Delicious. Happy waitress.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Everything was over cooked. We had fried chicken and Jumbo Shrimp I couldn't taste any shrimp it was so over cooked.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish we knew about this restaurant several years ago because we would be here more often. We both ordered the shrimp dinner and it was delicious. I loved the coleslaw!! We don't live in the area nor do we travel here often but the once a year we do come, we will eat here again.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prices & large portions. Friendly staff and great deserts. Just a great hometown feeling.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it wasn't as good as some other times when we've been there.
Date published: 2016-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tables are small for four people for all the food!Everything is always good!
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cinnamon rolls!Pancakes were delicious...more than I remembered. :)
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from always a pleasant staff, food is great with big portions
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for their famous cinnamon rolls (which were amazing!), but had an equally amazing breakfast skillet. It was very original and quite delicious.We enjoyed the place so much, we came back for breakfast two days later!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from generous portions and friendly staff!!
Date published: 2015-10-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_217937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sat. Valid after 11:00 AM only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Sun-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sat. Valid after 11:00 AM only.

The Gathering Place Restaurant

407 3rd St
Howe, IN 46746
Phone: (260) 562-3584
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Gathering Place Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's