Close
The Gathering Table is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 183.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Southern Home-style Cooking at its BEST!The food is always hot and fresh on the buffet table. There is always Southern Fried Chicken along with other meats and a variety of vegetables. Seasoned to perfection! Salad bar is also outstanding!
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Home Cooking In The Area, Hands Down!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent real down home country food. Fried chicken was crispy and still juicy inside including the breast.
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All great...! Chicken exceptionally good !!!
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good and waitress attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was very good and waitress attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Adrian, was outstanding.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was made to order. Very impressed with this place. Food was amazing. We ordered from the menu instead of buffet. Everything was made fresh to order. Excellent service and truly amazingly prepared food. We will back again to this place. So glad restaurant.com found it for us. If you are anywhere near the area, this is a must for fresh homemade food at a very reasonable price.
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Some of the food on the buffet was cold
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plates we not very clean
Date published: 2016-10-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_15, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_199573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $45 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

The Gathering Table

116 N Main St
Chiefland, FL 32626
Phone: (352) 493-1590
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Gathering Table Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's