Close
The Goat Coffee House is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was all self serve
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything we ordered was delicious as well as being prepared and served quickly. I appreciated that there was no upcharge for serving my sandwich on gluten free bread
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and service was very good and friendly
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food always hits the spot. I am not a coffee drinker but I see regulars all the time!Looks and smells like top shelf coffee.Service is fantastic!One of my favorite places in Eau Claire!!! AND there aren't too many. Make it a plan to stop in and get a sense of EC community and local business in the making.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought flavored coffee to brew at home.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great place with fantastic food!
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly servers; excellent latte and Panini!
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had "the goat" sandwich. It was amazing. The goat cheese was mild and creamy with just enough flavor to bring the sandwich together. My daughter had the blt and she honestly said that if wax the best blt that she had ever had.
Date published: 2015-05-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_248615, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

The Goat Coffee House

336 Water Street
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Phone: (715) 831-4491
Cuisine: Coffee/Tea/Bakery
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

The Goat Coffee House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's