Close
The Godfather's Famous Pizza is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paid $12.00 for chicken Parmesan dinner. Got home and opened it up and found a 6oz. Piece of chicken breast. 95 % of the meal is spaghetti, and mozzarella. I could have made spaghetti and cheese at home for about $2 bucks. The rib tips and service were great.
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I thought it was a restaurant, it turned out to be a carry-out corner. Pizza was quite mediocre(this is CHICAGO, we hold our pizza to a higher standard), though the lady at the counter was super nice, friendly.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant is very pleasant.
Date published: 2015-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chicago style deep dish pizza with sticky white cheese is the best!
Date published: 2015-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would highly recommend the Chicago style deep dish pizza with sticky white cheese to every one.
Date published: 2015-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Chicago style deep dish pizza with white sticky cheese, is the best!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from carry out, fast & easy
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lady that manages the counter is very pretty, and polite, she does a good job with taking orders, and makes sure that I get my food order. The food is excellent!
Date published: 2015-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2014-09-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nothing special of the pizza.
Date published: 2014-06-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_159272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

The Godfather's Famous Pizza

1265 W. WILSON AVE
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 878-8600
Cuisine: Pizza, Barbeque
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Godfather's Famous Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's