Close
The Golden Mushroom is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a nicely decorated Chinese restaurant with good service. As Chinese food goes, the fare here is saltier than other places we've been to...too salty.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Had to ask for water and ask twice for more duck sauce for the delicious noodles. We felt rushed even though the restaurant was surprisingly empty. Other than that, perfect. It would be nice if there were higher than $5 denominations of gift certificates. That doesn't even cover the tip.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very pleasant.Restaurant was clean.Food was good and the portion was big.I took some home which i ate for another meal.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always love eating at the Golden Mushroom. Food is excellent,service is very friendly and efficient. They anticipate your needs and try to please.
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were amazing! The prices were very reasonable! We will definitely be back!
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered out. Food was hot and ready when we arrived. exactly what we ordered,Quality excellent
Date published: 2018-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hot and Sour soup and the Egg Foo Young were both excellent. Actually the soup was the best I have tasted in Rockland: dark, spicy, and flavorful. Will definitely go back soon.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Tea warm, rice warm, and main dish warm
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was ready for pick up. Two women at desk were peasant and accepted my Restaurant.com coupon without issue. Place looked clean. More than ample parking. Will be back - next time for sit down meal!
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always fresh, hot & delicious.
Date published: 2017-09-05
  • y_2018, m_6, d_21, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_182524, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

The Golden Mushroom

425 N Highland Ave
Nyack, NY 10960
Phone: (845) 358-4203
Cuisine: Chinese, Japanese
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Golden Mushroom Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's