Close
The Good Pizza Westchester is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, good experience and good customer service at the Emerson store. Thank you
Date published: 2020-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Great food. Takeout only during this time
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I ordered a gluten free pizza. The pizza tasted like the dough had been frozen and they put a few vegetables on top and then cooked it in the oven. It tasted like cardboard. Warming it up in the microwave didn’t help. It was the worst pizza I ever had.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a pick up phone order. I would of liked to order online but there is no way to redeem a certificate
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a pick up phone order. I would of liked to order online but there is no way to redeem a certificate
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a pick up phone order. I would of liked to order online but there is no way to redeem a certificate
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had a pick up phone order. I would of liked to order online but there is no way to redeem a certificate
Date published: 2019-12-07
  • y_2020, m_8, d_8, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_355340, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Valid before 6:00 PM only.

The Good Pizza Westchester

7929 Emerson Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 215-1883
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Good Pizza Westchester Reviews

Loading
Back to Top