Close
The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One suggestion they need to go back to the original lasagna recipe with the small meatballs the large ones are no good and the flavor is different, will not order again unless it is changed
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great people & food
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems a bit loud in there, especially when crowded. Maybe more plants/trees between the tables/sections might help?
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Returned after our first visit & brought our son with us to try your tasty pizza. We all loved it!! 3 lunch specials...one gluten free, two regular crust. My son had the chicken tortilla soup and said it was good. He really enjoyed the pizza!! The staff is very nice & friendly. We will be back!! Keep up the good work!!
Date published: 2014-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff are friendly, nice & accommodating. The salad was good, having the spring mix made it very healthy & yummy. The pizza was hot & tasty. I had a gluten free crust which was very good. They are generous with the toppings & cheese. My pizza wasn't made gluten free to begin with so the server corrected the mistake & let my husband keep the wrong pizza, which he took home to have for dinner.
Date published: 2014-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server was kind enough to bring some extra dipping sauces for our appetizer and had a good attitude. we had fun and enjoyed the food, but the one pizza was a little bland..and the other a little spicy.
Date published: 2013-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from super noisy, the pizza wasn't very good, the crust was terrible
Date published: 2013-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizzas were excellent. We had the Bulldog and the Gouda BBQ chicken. Both were yummy. We shared ceased salad for two. Also very good and enough for 4 small salads. The buffalo chicken wings were fatty, greasy, and did not taste good. They looked like Tyson jumbo wings. I was refunded the cost of the wings with an apology! I'm planning to go back !
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of pizzas, salads,sandwiches, soups. Fun décor/setting, relaxing
Date published: 2013-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The pizza toppings are endless and great, but if you are a die-hard crust lover, this is not the place for you. Wonderful ambiance, great locale, and always welcoming to food intolerances.
Date published: 2011-12-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_51095, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe

120 East State Street
Redlands, CA 92373
Phone: (909) 792-3313
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Do you like this restaurant?

The Gourmet Pizza Shoppe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's