Close
The Grand Grille at Newport Grand Slots is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1168.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lisa, our waitress was so friendly & helpful with great suggestions. Thank You!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always served Hot and Delicious, consistently.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Please move to the new casino!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress did an excellent job, even when we asked for 5 separate checks. The food was delicious, the portions huge, and the manager actually made the rounds asking how our meal was, wishing all a Happy New Year, and even pitching in with the waitresses. We always have a good experience at The Grand Grille.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kelly was very attentive to our needs!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly, efficient and engaging. We go there on the day after Christmas to toast my dad who died on that day in 1983.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always well prepared.kudos to the cook.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant itself really needs at update and something for the eye appeal but, the food is very good and prices are below norm for the portion sizes.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and the waitrists are always very pleasant and atentive
Date published: 2017-12-14
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_726, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_38456, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $22.50 at restaurant.

The Grand Grille at Newport Grand Slots

150 Admiral Kalbfus Road
Newport, RI 02840
Phone: (401) 849-5000
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grand Grille at Newport Grand Slots Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's