Close
The Grapevine Cafe is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meal started with a few hiccups, but the waitress and cook worked hard to make things right. In total, we enjoyed a very pleasant dining experience.
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious. Salads were fresh. Bread was just baked. My husband ordered the flatbread pizza and stuffed mushrooms and had the gouda burger. I had the steak and shrimp with mashed potatoes and asparagus. Everything was perfectly cooked and arrived together.
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We did not get to eat here. The hostess took our certificate and ran it through the system before she informed us that they had very few items that were on the menu. WE left without eating.
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered the seafood Alfredo and it was absolutely delicious. The waitress was very nice and friendly. The chef came out to chat with us after we complimented him on his food.
Date published: 2015-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy hour margaritas were great. food portions are large and food favor was great.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only diners in the dining area. it was 7:15pm when we arrived. The restaurant advertises "Happy hour from 4 to 8pm". However that applies only in the bar. My Glas of white zinfandel was $7.00 I had ordered a 2nd before asking the price.The meals were tasty. The price of the meals warranted proper silver ware. Miss matched. I had a cake fork, tea spoon and knife. My husband had a soup spoon, reg fork and knife. Our son had knife, fork and a mid sice spoon. We had to ask for steak knifes. (ordered surf & turf)
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It was a horrible experience
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Staff didn't appear to know the menu. dining room wasn't open--bar only.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good service. Seems the restaurant is a bit "under appreciated." We were the only ones there. My only disappointment was that the online menu and the actual menu were not at all the same. I was looking forward to a bigger menu.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Wine selection, out of a number of items on the menu. Very poor setting.
Date published: 2015-01-19
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_157740, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

The Grapevine Cafe

622 Kenmore Ave.
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 371-8880
Cuisine: Italian, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Grapevine Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's