Close
The Great American Grill is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was looking forward all day to the prime rib buffet Friday night. Very disappointed it wasn't there. Happy with the staff,
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything is perfect
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Sea Bass was excellent. Prepared just right.
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was afternoon closing and they said we could stay as long as we wanted.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The grill was not open and we had to go to the bar for dinner. The website says it is open every day, but they do not open on some days where the hotel volume is low.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Every time I go in, it is sooooo slow. They always say that they didn't expect to get busy.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding. The prices are very reasonable. The service is excellent. They even opened early to accommodate us.
Date published: 2015-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice selection great service
Date published: 2015-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great seafood buffet and great steak, good service and atmosphere. Will definitely return..
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crab cakes have to be rated as one of the best in area! Nicely presented with attractive sides
Date published: 2015-02-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_34535, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

The Great American Grill

604 Station Road
Grantville, PA 17028
Phone: (717) 469-0661
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

The Great American Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's